top of page

Dewa Athena 2016

Hello it’s me !

Do you miss me??hahaha just kidding, so today i’m going to tell you about my school activities in 3 seniorhighschool Bandung, Indonesia. Are you curious?

In my school there’s sport weeks and its called “Dewa Athena”, and 32017 and 32018 have to join the match. There are Gobak sodor, Basketball, football, badminton, volley, and dodgeball. And every class make their own jersey class and wear it when they’re compete. Dewa Athena was held on 10th-12th March 2016

Duh I almost forget to tell you, so every class must send a team and if they don’t or late/not coming, then the class will be fined 200K rupiah and WO. And there were sportmen and sportwomen, who they were? so they were supposed to wear their jersey class (mascot maybe), and melodi and hiba were sportmen and sportwomen in my class

What about me? I joined gobak sodor, for you who don’t know gobak sodor so gobak sodor is Indonesia traditional game, Gobak Sodor consists of two teams, one team of three people. A rule of thumb is to intercept the opponent can not escape to the last line in a back and forth. To determine who is champion of all team members must complete the process of back and forth in a predetermined area of the field. Teens today might not be familiar with these types of games, because of modern games like video games, online games etc, but I’m not.

gobak sodor

So I played gobak sodor on the second day, my class X SCIENCE 9 vs XI SCIENCE 2, it was really hard for me because XI SCIENCE 2 was moving really fast and i couldn't catched them :(, but guess what? we lose :( I was really sad but thats alright becuse we dont have to pay 200K rupiah, it sure a lot of money.

There were Danus Fesbud, danus=dana usaha= business fund, the business fund was polaroid so they took our picture then the film instantly came out from the camera. and here the result

I really like the result and it's not free, we have to paid 25K rupiah for the big film like mine and 10K rupiah for the small film, but i prefer the big one because the quality was better. And My friends and I took a lot of photo hahaha, here our photos

I think that's all about Dewa Athena , you have a question? just ask me (how?find my contact info!)

Bye-bye see you soon

Xoxo


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page