top of page

Dialogue

(Dwi is walking on the school’s corridor, then she sees Melody and greet her)

Dwi : Hello! How are you Melody? It’s been a long time

Melody : Hi Dwi! I am good, How about you? Where have you been?

Dwi : I am fine but I’ve been very busy with my assignments and homeworks. Want to eat something together? On my treat!

Melody : Sure! By the way what a lovely hair you have. Have you just cut your hair?

Dwi : Really? I’ve just cut it yesterday at salon

Melody : Where did you cut your hair?

Dwi : I cut it at Doni Salon, Do you know Doni salon? It is on jurang street

Melody : Oh I know it! I will go there sometime. Come on Let’s go!

(They’re going to the canteen)

Melody : It’s been a while since we went here

Dwi : Wow! How wonderful the canteen is, I am going to buy Batagor How about you?

Melody : I am not really hungry, I think I just buy some drink

(They are eating and drinking together)


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page