top of page

About Me

Hello! my name is Dwi Maharani, but you can call me dwi or everything you like. I was born in Bandung, July 25th 2000. I am 15 years old. My father name is Pradi Sumiarto and my mother name is Neni Marpeni. I also have one sister, her name is Novi Octavianti, but i'd like to call her opi. She is 20 years old. I am close with my sister, eventhough we like to fight all the time. I live in Bandung, at Sanggar Hurip Housing.

I go to 3 Senior High School in Bandung and I used to go to 7 Junior High School before. On my free time I like to listen to music, but I don't like rock music, because it is too noisy but it is just my opinion. and I like knitting and sewing. I have made some of scarf and pencilcase. A few days ago I made pencilcase from my old jeans. And I love watching tv series, my favorite tv show is Pretty Little Liars which based on popular book written by Sara Shepard

My favorite food is everything except papaya, but i love to eat frenchfries and bibimbap. Bibimbap is one of the most popular dishes in Korean Cuisine. Bibimbap is a nutritious rice dish of steamed rice and pre-cooked vegetables. Bibimbap also served in a hot stone pot (the pot is pre-heated in oven) to make the rice on the bottom crunchy and to keep the dish hot for a longer time. My favorite subject is Math and English and My dreams are to be a dentist and to be a better human. And I think that's all I can tell you about myself, Thanks!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page